Welcome!

Hi everyone and welcome to my page, Jenifer’s Inspiration. For those of you who don’t know me, my name is Jenifer. Basically I started this blog to write reviews on books that I would receive courtesy of some websites that are looking for people to  review books at the recommendation of one of my church’s pastors, but I’m sure there will also be other posts that come up from time to time on topics from my life to what I think about certain things or really whatever else I can think of that I think is post worthy.

So sit back and enjoy and we’ll see where this might take me!

About jenlloyd2005

I love life and am a huge people person. I try to live my life to the fullest potential all the while trying to honor God in everything I say and do as my faith is very essential to my life!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

